Classroom Traffic School
And Internet Classes


Classroom Traffic School, And Internet Classes

Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicle Approved Courses


Our Traffic School Classes Available at Winter Park Location Only
No Refunds - $25 To Change Appointments


Traffic Ticket/BDI (Basic Driver Improvement)
& TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)

4-Hr. Basic Driver Improvement

If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you are eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only), no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained. You can choose to attend a driver improvement course once in any 12-month period and no more than five times in your lifetime. Holders of a Commercial Driver's License (CDL) are not eligible to take this course per 318.14.

Live Classroom Instruction

$40.00

Internet Class

$22.00

Buy Now

First Time Driver

4-Hr. Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness
Required For All First-Time Drivers Before Applying For License or Learner Permit.

Never had a Driver's License? All first time drivers in the State of Florida, no matter their age, are required to take the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (DATA) course before applying for their license or learner permit. Take the 4 hour class at your convenience and from the privacy of your own home! By taking this course, you will learn about how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways. You will also have the option of taking your learner's permit exam online after completing this course (if applicable).

Live Classroom Instruction

$40.00

Internet Class

$24.95

Buy Now

Judge Ordered

8-Hr. Judge Ordered

If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register for the course and start immediately. Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course.

Internet Class

$50.00

Buy Now

Aggressive

8 Hour

Live Classroom Instruction

$110.00

Mature Driver Discount Program

6 Hour

If you are 55 or older, take this class to receive a mandatory reduction on your insurance rate.

Internet Class

$15.00

Buy Now

Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)

12 Hour

Live Classroom Instruction
2 Days (6 Hr Each Class)

$160.00

Internet Class

$79.00

Buy Now

© Copyright 2010-2016 EZ Learning Driving School, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy